Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Based on the author's self-growth blog, Jeff Finley chronicles his journey from depression to awakening in 2013 to 2106. Maker/Mistaker is complied of all the best articles divided and organized into four sections to provide the best listening experience possible: Anxiety & Depression, Self Growth, Spiritual & Esoteric, and Love & Relationships.

©2016 Jeff Finley (P)2018 Jeff Finley

More from the same

What listeners say about Maker/Mistaker Anthology

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.