Try an audiobook on us

Laurel Falls

The Benjamin Drum Trilogy, Book 3
Narrated by: Wayne Paige
Length: 8 hrs and 49 mins
Regular price: £19.39
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Laurel Falls, the third book in the Benjamin Drum trilogy, brings the wandering protagonist home to find himself at last, and a new generation takes up his quest for the Real. Some familiar characters and a few fresh faces throng together to complicate and resolve Drum's journey. Love prevails and unity is restored, but not without some spell-binding and spell-breaking trials and errors. Secrets are bared and riddles solved, but during the last minute, the High Balsams, mountains mysterious and alluring, still loom constant over all. Is this really the end, or another beginning?

©2016 Henry Mitchell (P)2017 Henry Mitchell

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Amazon CustomerBeliever
  • 24-08-17

Story Complete?

I received this ARC via audiobook boom and offer my own review of the story. This is the third story in the Benjamin Drum story. The one line I liked the most was, "Don't bait a fairy. Is this the end or just the beginning or does life wind itself into a circle where you meet your younger self as you complete your older self?