Regular price: £5.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
  • Get access to the Member Daily Deal
In Basket

New to Audible?

Your first audiobook is free
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Questa è la seconda serie di racconti di Padre Brown, tutti pubblicati tra il 1913 e il 1914, che segue al primo volume, "L'innocenza di Padre Brown".
© Dominio pubblico (P)2016 Silvia Cecchini

What members say

No Reviews are Available