Try an audiobook on us

Kremlin Storm

Sokolov Series, Book 4
Narrated by: Dan Lee
Length: 4 hrs and 49 mins
Regular price: £13.79
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The president of Russia is dead.

His successor, dubbed the Kremlin Khan, begins his reign of terror with an audacious plot.

His goal: the destruction of NATO. His weapon: an Earth-shattering technology from the wildest nightmares of Nikola Tesla.

But a rogue Russian officer is hellbent on stopping the cataclysm. Enter Eugene Sokolov.

The one-man mission takes Sokolov through a maze of murder and mayhem across Europe. Racing to Berlin, he must confront his past and weather the devastating Kremlin storm. Unless he survives and hunts down a group of GRU saboteurs, the free world may already be doomed.

©2018 Ian Kharitonov (P)2018 Ian Kharitonov

What members say

*Offer available from 22nd May 2019 10:00 GMT until 28th May 2019 at 11:59PM GMT. This offer is not available to existing Audible members. Offer applies only to an Audible monthly membership sold by ( For the first 4 months of your Audible membership, you will be charged the discounted price of £3.99/month. After the first 4 months, your Audible membership will continue at the then current full price (currently £7.99/month.) until cancelled. Cancel anytime by visiting the Account Details page. Offer limited to one per customer and account, may not be combined with other offers, is non-transferable and may not be resold. Audible reserves the right to modify or cancel the offer at any time. If you violate any of these terms, the offer will be invalid.