Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £18.29

Buy Now for £18.29

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Finding hope in a hopeless world....

In a world ravaged by dust storms and poisonous rains, Abel has survived feral dogs, raiders, and drug addiction... but he's done with just surviving. Now, he wants to start living.

When Abel stumbles across a boy suffering from the same addiction that almost killed him, he takes the kid under his wing and offers him a new life... a life free from drugs.

But when a brutal drug gang comes after the kid, Abel must risk everything to keep him safe and end The Family's reign of terror, or die trying.

Set a generation after the fall of civilization, Knight of the Wasteland is the follow-up to Jon Cronshaw's gripping debut, Wizard of the Wasteland.

For fans of The Road, Alas, Babylon, The Stand, and One Second After. If you like emotional post-apocalyptic stories with thrilling action, vivid dystopian landscapes, and unforgettable characters, you'll love Knight of the Wasteland.

©2017 Jon Cronshaw (P)2017 No World Press

What listeners say about Knight of the Wasteland

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.