Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

  • Keep You Safe

  • By: Rona Halsall
  • Narrated by: Sarah Durham
  • Length: 11 hrs and 29 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

$0.00 for first 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Keep You Safe cover art

Keep You Safe

By: Rona Halsall
Narrated by: Sarah Durham
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £18.99

Buy Now for £18.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Listeners also enjoyed...

You, Me, Her cover art
Bride and Groom cover art
My Husband's Affair cover art
Mother of the Bride cover art
The Baby cover art
Your Perfect Life cover art
The Split cover art
On a Quiet Street cover art
The Good Wife cover art
The Girl in Room 12 cover art
The Family Trip cover art
The Child at My Door cover art
The Couple's Revenge cover art
The Open Marriage cover art
Love You Gone cover art
I Let Her In cover art

Summary

I have to get my little boy back…

I’ll never forget the feeling of holding him in my arms. The softness of his skin. The sweetness of his smile.

But my husband took our son away. He said it was for the best. He said he’d keep him safe. And he was always a good father... even if he failed me when I needed him most.

I know I should trust him to protect our little boy... so why can’t I?

A totally gripping psychological thriller about the power of a mother’s love, and the lengths she will go to to protect her child–perfect for fans of Big Little Lies, The Girl on the Train and C.L. Taylor.

©2018 Rona Halsall (P)2024 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.

Critic reviews

"Wow… I was completely hooked…a gripping, captivating, enthralling book that will have you turning the pages late into the night." (Katie’s Book Cave)

"Full of twists and turns, I was holding my breath." (Portable Magic)

"I absolutely loved it!... I was gripped… from the first chapter." (Little Old Ginger Me)

What listeners say about Keep You Safe

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.