Listen free for 30 days

Justin Aerni's Bitter Batter Brains

Narrated by: David McClelland
Length: 1 hr and 27 mins

Regular price: £6.39

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Justin Aerni's Bitter Batter Brains is the first significant collection of poetry by the artist and poet written in his late 20s. This collection which was originally released in 2012 contains 81 original poems in Aerni's uniquely irreverent, controversial, and darkly humorous, satirical literary style.

©2012 Justin Daniel Aerni (P)2019 Justin Daniel Aerni

More from the same

What members say