Listen free for 30 days

Ivy Green and the Good Witch

Witch Trouble, Book 4
Narrated by: Sarah Evans
Series: Witch Trouble, Book 4
Length: 44 mins
Categories: Children, Ages 5-7

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


This is the fourth story in the exciting girls' book series called Witch Trouble. These children's books are short stories about magic, aimed at girls aged five through eight. Ivy is back in Creekwood but for good this time, and she is ready to confront Aunt Clara. What of Old Maisie? Can she still do magic if she hasn't got her spell book? Use your detective skills to help Ivy find all the answers she is looking for, and help solve the mystery that surrounds Aunt Clara. If you enjoy listening to mysteries and detective stories then this children's book series is for you.

©2015 Charlotte Bloomfield (P)2015 Charlotte Bloomfield

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.