Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £23.99

Buy Now for £23.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Nora Watts is being hunted....

When Nora Watts is approached by a man claiming to know her late father, she is thrown into turmoil. Struggling with the imminent death from cancer of her friend and mentor Sebastian Crow, she is unprepared for the memories that this encounter brings back. What happened to her father that made him kill himself and abandon Nora and her sister?  

Heading to Detroit to try to find some answers about his life there, Nora expects to discover a reason behind his suicide. Instead, she finds more questions than answers.  

But trouble always follows Nora, and it's found her in Detroit, a city that is as broken as she is.  

For fans of Sharon Bolton and Peter Swanson comes another gripping listen from the author of Eyes Like Mine.

©2018 Sheena Kamal (P)2018 Bonnier Publishing

What listeners say about It All Falls Down

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.