Listen free for 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
How We End cover art

How We End

By: LM Juniper
Narrated by: Nathaniel Priestley,Savy Des-Etages
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £18.99

Buy Now for £18.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

Self/Less cover art
The Beckoning Shadow cover art
World Departed cover art
The Oklahoma Wastelands Series cover art
Dead Woman's Pond cover art
Under Her Skin cover art
The Rabid cover art
Nina's Story cover art
Dawn Patrol cover art
Zombie Queen cover art
EMP Lodge Series: Six Book Complete Boxset cover art
Edge of Collapse: Box Set, Books 1-3 cover art
Katalepsis: Volume 1 cover art
The Harker Trilogy cover art
Broken Stories cover art
After Z cover art

Summary

Last of Us meets The Walking Dead in this post apocalyptic story. Perfect for fans of The Cascadia Series, and Until The End Of The World by Sarah Lyons Fleming.

A deadly infection. Seven Strangers. The fight for survival begins...

Jake didn’t think his night could get worse, but that was before his train stops deep underground and zombies attack and things go from worst-day-ever to run-for-your-life terror.

Liv is good at running, mostly from other people straight into a bottle of vodka. But as chaos erupts on the city streets, depending on others may be her only chance at survival.

London is gone. The world has ended. In the chaos that remains, seven strangers fight to escape the city. But as they navigate this new and dangerous world, they soon discover that surviving the apocalypse means confronting their deepest fears and making impossible choices.

How We End is a heart-pounding diverse story with a character driven plot that explores how societal collapse forces ordinary people into extreme situations and reveals the lengths they’ll go to survive in a world gone mad. Will they make it out alive, or will they become just another casualty?

©2022 Reiley Novusson (P)2023 Reiley Novusson

What listeners say about How We End

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.