Listen free for 30 days

Fyodor Dostoyevsky Collection: The Brothers Karamazov, Crime and Punishment, and The Idiot

Narrated by: Kevin Theis
Length: 90 hrs and 32 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Written by the renowned Fyodor Dostoyevsky, a maker of classics and a literary genius, each of his works offers a powerful and thought-provoking exploration of human nature, philosophy, society, and religion. 

Inside this collection of timeless masterpieces, you’ll find three of Dostoyevsky’s most famous works - the gripping, drama-packed The Brothers Karamazov; a powerful account of a naive prince returning to his homeland and finding a world ready to take advantage of him in The Idiot; and finally, a deep and thought-provoking novel about an impoverished student who, upon pushing himself to murder to get by, struggles with the guilt and ramifications as his actions and beliefs haunt him in the 1866 novel Crime and Punishment.  

Standing the test of time, each of Dostoyevsky’s renowned works reflect his masterfulness in prose, character, and offer a harsh reflection of 19th century Russian life and the nation’s tremulous past.

Public Domain (P)2019 Combray Media

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Anonymous User
  • 17-07-19

terrible narrator. sounds like is newscasting.

bad. it is bad. narrator is terrible. sounds like he is newscasting and grates on your nerves the whole time.