Listen free for 30 days

  • Frost Fae (A Fae Court Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance)

  • Dark Fae Kings, Book 2
  • By: Meg Xuemei X
  • Narrated by: Victoria Mei
  • Length: 5 hrs and 2 mins
  • Categories: Romance, Paranormal
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

"I'll ravish you for hours. Days. I won't ever stop." That's the Fae Kings' ritual of claiming. Sorry I asked. 

The three Fae kings insist I'm their fated mate, and they're terrible at sharing. 

I know I should turn my back on them before they ruin me. 

They're too ruthless, feral, possessive, and well, too hot for me to feel safe. 

A girl would have a better chance of swimming with sharks than walking among the predatory Fae, let alone tangling with them between the sheets. 

But did I adhere to my own advice? 

And now my unbridled lust complicates everything, leading me straight into the Dawn Queen's trap. To claim the kings for herself, she thrusts me into the Wild Hunt - a deadly game no one has ever escaped. 

Fever Fae is a full-length Reverse Harem fantasy romance perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Sarah J. Maas, Laura Thalassa, C. N. Crawford, K.F. Breene, Karen Marie Morning, Leia Stone, Jaymin Eve, and Amelia Hutchins.

©2020 Meg Xuemei X (P)2020 Meg Xuemei X

What listeners say about Frost Fae (A Fae Court Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance)

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

The characters in this series are so good. Their personalities are very easy to lose yourself in. The storyline is intriguing and intricate. Looking forward to the next book. A fantastic performance from Victoria.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

An action packed reverse harem

Book 2 in the series . Meg Xuemei the author always writes action packed stories with lots of action, each book continues where book 1 ended . Heroine is Eve. Her powers are growing, getting stronger . Evie is growing as a person but she still remembers her age . The $ex in the story is scoring hot Victoria Mei is fantastic her performance is strong, her tone for the characters are right on .

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Fantasy, Adventure, Intrigue and Angst!

Fantasy, Adventure, Intrigue and Angst it’s all there in this second book of the Fae Court RH series. Evie has her hands full in this next book of the series. It’s full of excitement and I cannot wait for the next instalment. Victoria Mei is absolutely superb in this book. I’m amazed at her characterizations in books by Meg Xuemei X, I believe in this genre this team is unstoppable. My greatest regret is that I have to wait on the next audiobook. You definitely need to check out Meg and Victoria in all their endeavours!

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Virginia
  • Virginia
  • 10-11-20

Exciting!

Meg has written a wonderful Fae story! She has imagination beyond the earth! Victoria Mei is a great narrator! She puts fire and ice in your veins just listening to her! I can’t wait for the next book.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Aprilstar
  • Aprilstar
  • 26-11-20

Need More !

I have yet to experience one book by this author that is lacking . There is so much hot chemistry between the fmc and those kings . The action , angst , and humor is turned up to 10. Mei did a wonderful job on all of the characters especially the men.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Annette Schwartz
  • Annette Schwartz
  • 12-11-20

Love this story!

This story has been well written and worth every minute and the price to listen to it. I love Meg Xuemei X storyline. She has a unique way of entertaining her audience with her fascinating characters and storylines. The narrator does a fantastic job with the characters and voices of each character making it easy to distinguish between the characters and voices of each character. Victoria Mei is a Hell of a Narrator! She knows how to show just the right amount of emotions while telling the story. She is one of my favorite narrator’s!!! This is a must listen to story. I definitely recommend this audiobook!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for blue_river @AudiobookObsession
  • blue_river @AudiobookObsession
  • 03-11-20

Frost Fae

Gah! I need to know what is going to happen so bad and the next one isn’t out yet!!! This book is a perfect addition to the first and I was hooked from the first word. Such an amazing listen. I can only hope the next comes out soon.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for L Harkcom
  • L Harkcom
  • 30-10-20

Another great listen!

Frost Fae was all I had hoped it would be. Evie continues to evolve as a character, and the king's are yummy, even if one might be a jerk... or is he? The Dawn Queen becomes a bigger part of the story and brings all of the evil you would expect. The narration was fantastic as always, and the story didn't disappoint on the smexy front either! I highly recommend this series!