Listen free for 30 days

Regular price: £14.67 or 1 Credit

Sale price: £14.67 or 1 Credit

Buy Now for £14.67

Buy Now for £14.67

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


They are known as Team Midnight, an elite force trained to disappear behind enemy lines, to wreak havoc where an enemy least expects it. Their job is simple, hide in the shadows, kill without hesitation, and complete the mission at all costs. They are America's secret warriors.

This collection includes the first three Force Recon books: Force Recon, Death Wind, and The Butcher's Bill.

Don't miss the rest of the Force Recon series.
Also, you can get the next three Force Recon titles in one!
©1999, 2000, 2001 James V. Smith, Jr. (P)2003 Listen & Live Audio, Inc. and The Cutting Corporation, Inc.

What listeners say about Force Recon Collection I

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Martin
  • Martin
  • 17-05-05

Heard one, you've heard them all

One of these short stories is a quick entertaining listen, but after two, they become predictable and at times contrived. Rich in detail but short in character development, this audiobook didn't hold my interest past the first 15 minutes.

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Matthew
  • Matthew
  • 08-05-05


Great realistic action. A fun to listen to book that you want to stay in the car to finish listening.

1 person found this helpful