We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.
Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove Audiobook

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove: Butterfly Cove, Book 2

Regular Price:£11.99
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • £7.99/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
    • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

A second chance by the sea?

When Kiki Jackson's marriage falls to pieces, there's only one place that she knows she can escape to - her sister's little guesthouse in Butterfly Cove.

But she's worried that turning up on bride-to-be Mia's doorstep, especially with her two adorable children in tow, will spoil her sister's imminent wedding plans!

Luckily, handsome neighbour Aaron Spenser offers to share his new cottage with Kiki until she's back on her feet. And as the wedding draws closer, Kiki realises that Butterfly Cove may be offering her little family more than just a new home....

Maybe this is where her new life begins?

An uplifting and heartwarming listen, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

©2018 Sarah Bennett (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What the Critics Say

Praise for Sarah Bennett's Butterfly Cove series: "A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I'll never forget." (Urban Book Reviews)

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

5.0 (2 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.5 (2 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
5.0 (2 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.