We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.
 >   > 
The Night Mark Audiobook

The Night Mark

Regular Price:£26.79
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • £7.99/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

She has nothing to live for in the present but finds there's something worth dying for in the past....

From Tiffany Reisz, the international best-selling storyteller behind The Bourbon Thief and the Original Sinners series, comes an enthralling new novel about a woman swept away by the tides who awakens to find herself in 1921, reunited with the husband she's been mourning for four years. Fans of Kate Morton and Diana Gabaldon will fall in love with the mystery, romance, and beauty of an isolated South Carolina lighthouse where a power greater than love works its magic.

©2017 Tiffany Reisz (P)2017 Harlequin Enterprises, Limited

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

3.5 (2 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
3.5 (2 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Story
5.0 (2 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Sort by:
  • Too Happy
    13/10/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Blatant preaching about Climate."

    I had to stop listening because the book was going no where but downhill with implausable scenes.

    The author was too busy pushing failed global warming to write the story. And catering to some fringe element of society that has to have every type of variation in humans represented. Get over it all ready. I didn't buy this to be preached at. We've heard it for years and the beaches are still there. I live in the Carib because they are not disappearing.

    Honestly!

    Back it goes.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Dee May
    19/08/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "As always Teri did a wonderful performance."
    What made the experience of listening to The Night Mark the most enjoyable?

    The True love , even in different to times


    Who was your favorite character and why?

    Faith and Karic(I hope that's how the name is spelled)


    What about Teri Schnaubelt’s performance did you like?

    Everything, she is wonderful. This is what drove me to the book. She was the narrator.


    Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

    The end when she found her true love again


    Any additional comments?

    Excellent read

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Lorna
    03/07/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Wonderful Time Travel Romance"

    So different from most of this type of read or listen. Much more real than what I am used to in the world of time travel romances. Great characters, all the "feels" and a really amazing romance made this a five star read for me. Narration was nothing short of perfect for me.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Suzanne Harris
    01/07/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Absolutely sublime."

    Honestly, one of the very best books I have ever experienced. I was completely captivated from the start and that interest never waned. I normally jump right on to the next book in my library but I'm so sad this story is over that I can't even think about starting something else. I've loved everything that Tiffany Reisz has written but this was on another level for me. The narration was perfect and just how I imagine Faye would sound. Absolutely sublime.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Dawn Dalrymple
    17/06/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "great time travel story"

    I felt like I was in 1921! Great story and wonderful love story. Love her other works too!

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Joy L. Watkins
    17/05/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Poorly Written"
    What would have made The Night Mark better?

    I can't believe this book has such great reviews. I love the idea of the story but the writing is very amateurish. I tried to keep reading because it was our book club choice, just couldn't do it.


    Would you ever listen to anything by Tiffany Reisz again?

    No, I wouldn't waste my time.


    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.