We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.
 >   > 
Men-Things-Beings Audiobook

Men-Things-Beings: A collection of short stories by Petros Argyriou

Regular Price:£6.89
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • £7.99/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
    • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

The collection "Men-Things-Beings" by the subversive writer Petros Argyriou goes back to our birthplaces. Goes to the places of soul and sentiments. As "Historian" of a future without authors and books, he creates ten short stories that describe and satirize the present of the human species. The author "creates" the conditions of a future world without wars, discrimination, superconsumption and environmental destruction. The only value is Men, Things and Beings. All we have to do is to evoke them without fear.

Music, Orchestration, Editing and sound engineering: Michael Avramidis;
Design For All: Natasha Bozini.
All Audio books by Studio Amid includes Sound performance of all necessary information - including audio information for people with visual impairments.

Please note: This audiobook is in Greek.

©2013 Petros Argyriou (P)2015 Studio aMID

More from the same

What Members Say

There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.


Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.