We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.
 >   > 
FREE FIRST CHAPTER: Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn Audiobook

FREE FIRST CHAPTER: Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn: Six Tudor Queens 2

Regular Price:£0.00

Publisher's Summary

Anne Boleyn by best-selling historian Alison Weir, author of Katherine of Aragon, the True Queen, is the second captivating novel in the Six Tudor Queens series. An unforgettable portrait of the ambitious woman whose fate we know all too well, but whose true motivations may surprise you. Essential for fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick.

Fresh from the cultivated hothouse of Renaissance France, Anne draws attention at the English court. A nobleman, a poet and a king vie for her love. She has a spirit worthy of a crown - and a crown is what she seeks. It is a more powerful aphrodisiac than love. And so she embarks on her perilous course, which will plunge a kingdom into turmoil. Blood will flow on her account. Her only protection is the King's great love.

©2017 Alison Weir (P)2017 Headline Digital

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.5 (12 )
5 star
 (7)
4 star
 (4)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.3 (7 )
5 star
 (5)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.6 (7 )
5 star
 (5)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    14/07/2017
    14/07/2017 Member Since 2017
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    2
    2
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "brilliant"

    loved it. left me wanting more. I look forward to hearing it all.. thanks for the free chapter

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.