Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

Sally Rogers has been taken. America is under psy-ops attack.

Beaten down by interrogation in a secret Deep State black site, Christopher Wren is last to hear about the riots raging across America, brought on by the kidnap of his brilliant lieutenant Sally Rogers.

The riots have no clear leaders. They have just one demand: release Christopher Wren. Wren alone knows what it means. Someone's trying to spark a war in his name.

Stoked by a year of division and fear, America races toward mass insurrection. Only Wren can save Rogers and calm the blaze, but the Deep State will never give him that chance - not when they believe he masterminded it all.

Although the Christopher Wren novels can be listened to in any order, this is the fourth in the series, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp, John Milton, and Jason Bourne.

"Addictive, intelligent, as urgent and gripping as it gets." (Oliver Harris, best-selling thriller author)

"A gripping story that will stay with you well after the last page is turned." (Mark Parragh, best-selling thriller author)

Listen to False Flag now to battle the rising tide of insurrection.

©2020 Mike Grist (P)2020 Mike Grist

What listeners say about False Flag

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.