Try an audiobook on us

Dylan Thomas Reads the Poetry of Yeats

Narrated by: Dylan Thomas
Length: 21 mins
Regular price: £6.99
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Dylan Thomas made several recordings in the early 1950s of other poets' works. Captured here is a collection of poems written by William Butler Yeats. Poems include "The Circus Animals", "The Three Bushes", "Solomon and the Witch", "For Ann Gregory", "The Speech of Oedipus at Colonus", "The Dialogue of Self and Soul", "Three Things", "The Long-Legged Fly", and "Leda and the Swan".

©2009 Saland Publishing (P)2009 Saland Publishing

What members say