Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

Will the last light fade from the Dominion? 

A new story from USA Today best-selling author Sarah K. L. Wilson.

With darkness and war spreading across the land, Amel must fight to save her friends and keep them together long enough to fight the evil that stalks them. Will her best efforts be enough?

Fans of Anne McCaffrey’s Dragonriders of Pern and Christopher Paolini’s Eragon will love Dragon School.

Prince of Dragons is episode nine of Dragon School - an episodic fiction series that combines the fun of learning with the fast-paced excitement of your favorite TV show. 

©2018 Sarah K. L. Wilson (P)2018 Sarah K. L. Wilson

What listeners say about Dragon School: Prince of Dragons

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jeffrey Alvarado
  • Jeffrey Alvarado
  • 09-07-20

Quick Turn Around in Intensity

Though the last book left me confused and disheartened, this one turned the plot back on course for new exciting battles that Amel and her dragon face. I suffered at the hands of my own assumptions thinking that Raktoren would become the Prince of Dragons and take that plot line instead of focusing on the story itself to see who the Prince of Dragons turns out to be. But that’s my own fault The developments in this book make it high intensity and gripping. The story gets crazier and more dangerous as each page turns. I hate authors that put their characters in impossible situations, and give them easy outs, but Wilson does not do this here. Her solutions are brilliant and keep you wanting more.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Chelsea Okamoto
  • Chelsea Okamoto
  • 26-05-20

Book 9

Amel is trying to save her friends as war and darkness keeps spreading. More action packed, thrilling but short. Definitely continuing on to the next book!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Sai
  • Sai
  • 24-05-20

A heated read!

Will the last light fade from the Dominion?

A brilliant follow-up to the previous book. The dragon is full of surprises and secrets but the mystery makes for a great hooking factor! Looking forward to learning more about him.

Things are definitely heating up - so many things is happening - destruction, evil that has out to play and enemies within the Dominion. So interesting and intriguing to watch everything unfold and play out...

Full of dragons, dragon riders, secrets, ancient prophecies, enemies, loyalty, battle, darkness, evil and promises.

Perfect for readers of fantasy romance.

Fantastic and enjoyable narration. I swear that this is the best narration I have heard at all.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for THOMAS
  • THOMAS
  • 13-05-20

Holy Crap....

Again, another height in this amazing series. Ms. Wilson is a genius at plotting and moving the saga forward to new heights, new challenges, and new surprises. At every turn, she throws out another master stroke. This series is turning into one of the best epic storylines that I have ever experienced, and I hope and recommend that many others discover and follow it's arc.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amanda
  • Amanda
  • 08-05-20

Excellent

Another great episode, Amel and Leng have to part ways again, Amel meets new riders. Each story is well done.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for LesskarrWolfe
  • LesskarrWolfe
  • 06-05-20

more dragon school epicness

sarah does it yet again in this next episode of dragon school amel and leng get split up yet again by numerous responsiblities and amel meets up with other dragon riders and gets promoted to her color along with many other things that happen this was another great episode other then the issues with the narrator but other then that nods i overall enjoyed it and look forward to the next one