Listen free for 30 days

Dragon School: Prince of Dragons

Narrated by: Jigisha Patel
Series: Dragon School Series, Book 9
Length: 2 hrs
Categories: Young Adults, Ages 13 & Up
1 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

Will the last light fade from the Dominion? 

A new story from USA Today best-selling author Sarah K. L. Wilson.

With darkness and war spreading across the land, Amel must fight to save her friends and keep them together long enough to fight the evil that stalks them. Will her best efforts be enough?

Fans of Anne McCaffrey’s Dragonriders of Pern and Christopher Paolini’s Eragon will love Dragon School.

Prince of Dragons is episode nine of Dragon School - an episodic fiction series that combines the fun of learning with the fast-paced excitement of your favorite TV show. 

©2018 Sarah K. L. Wilson (P)2018 Sarah K. L. Wilson

What members say

Average customer ratings

Overall

  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Unknown
  • Unknown
  • 30-10-19

please release more

Thank you for giving us a great novel to listen to keep up the good work. I'm looking forward to seeing more novels written by you.