Try an audiobook on us

Dragon Ore: The Dawning of Power

The Dawning of Power Trilogy, Book 3
Narrated by: Chris Snelgrove
Length: 9 hrs and 6 mins
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


In times of rapid change, those who do not adapt, perish... Dragon Ore is the exciting conclusion of The Dawning of Power trilogy.

Clinging to life, Catrin Volker struggles to regain her strength as her foes go in search of even greater power. Ancient enemies threaten and forgotten alliances emerge.

The World of Godsland fantasy series includes:

  • The Dawning of Power trilogy (Omnibus Edition available)
  • Call of the Herald
  • Inherited Danger
  • Dragon Ore
  • The Balance of Power trilogy (Omnibus Edition available)
  • Regent
  • Feral
  • Regal
  • ©2008 White Wolf Press, LLC (P)2013 White Wolf Press, LLC

    What members say