Listen free for 30 days

Don't Fight It

Hazard Falls, Book 1
Narrated by: Sean Crisden
Length: 5 hrs and 34 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


When it feels right, don't fight it.  

Shane and Tucker have been mourning their wife's death for two years. Their love for each other and their daughter has gotten them through the rough time. But while Shane is ready to take a chance on a new future, Tucker is stuck in the past, finding it hard to let go. 

Paige is trying to put her life back together after her marriage crumbled following her husband's arrest. Leaving California behind, she moves to Kansas, taking a job as a housekeeper and a nanny to a six-year-old girl. 

She shouldn't be dreaming of her sexy new bosses, but after seeing a steamy encounter between the two men, she can't get either of them out of her mind. 

Shane is certain Paige is the one who can finally heal them, but convincing her and Tucker might take a little scheming. Will it backfire or give them all a second chance at love? 

Adult content.  

An exciting new series from the author of the Trident Security series!

©2018 Samantha A. Cole (P)2020 Samantha A. Cole

What listeners say about Don't Fight It

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.