Listen free for 30 days

Doctor Who: The Second History Collection

1st, 2nd, 4th, 5th Doctor Novelisations
Length: 21 hrs and 59 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Five exciting novelisations set in Earth's past history, featuring the Doctor and his companions. The stories are Doctor Who - The Gunfighters, Doctor Who - The Highlanders, Doctor Who and the War Games, Doctor Who and the Talons of Weng-Chiang and Doctor Who - Black Orchid.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio. 

©2020 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd (P)2020 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd

What listeners say about Doctor Who: The Second History Collection

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.