Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £22.89

Buy Now for £22.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Return to the academy with Melany and her friends in this new season full of magic, mythology, and adventures. This bundle includes books 4-6 in the number one best-selling series Demigods Academy. A young-adult urban fantasy saga for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson.

After the war against Zeus, nothing is the same anymore for Melany and her crew. Despite all their losses and griefs, they must move on and rebuild a new academy where Titans, Gods, and Demigods work together to protect the human world because something strange is going on.

People on Earth aren't dying, even those who have been shot or stabbed. Melany is determined to find out who's messing around with life and death. But first, she has to deal with the new, deadly powers swirling inside her; she's more dangerous than ever.

Can she really control all those powers, or will she succumb to them?

©2021 Elisa S. Amore (P)2021 Elisa S. Amore

What listeners say about Demigods Academy: Season Two (Books 4, 5, 6)

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jennifer Lindsey
  • Jennifer Lindsey
  • 07-12-21

Not worth it

I tried really to like MC but she came off narcissistic and arrogant. I literally had to push through it. Story line was good I just hate how the MC was written.