Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £13.79

Buy Now for £13.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Vigilante heiress Gia Santella has finally put her dark past behind her. Unfortunately, the past isn't done with her yet. Under the sultry Mediterranean skies, Gia thinks that she’s finally escaped the dark cloud that has hovered over her most of her life, but she is wrong.

When tragedy strikes and she is left reeling, she is thirsty for vengeance. But in her efforts to see revenge and justice, she stumbles across a complex Sicilian underworld and finds herself face-to-face with a tangled web of deep dark secrets that threaten to destroy everything she ever believed was true.

Full of grit and heart - all packed into an edge-of-your-seat suspense thriller - get it now! Dark Night of the Soul is perfect for fans of Marvel's Jessica Jones, Jackie Collins' Lucky Santangelo series, and Game of Thrones' Daenerys Targaryen.

©2017 Kristi Belcamino (P)2021 Kristi Belcamino

What listeners say about Dark Night of the Soul

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ellen  Oceanside
  • Ellen Oceanside
  • 08-11-21

Great

Great Narration,brings the story to life. The settings, the food, the looks of love were vivid as she reads. Well done and so enjoyed.
Given audio for my voluntary review and my honest opinion