Try an audiobook on us


The Amie Heights and Megan Pony Selected Collection
Length: 11 hrs and 20 mins
Regular price: £23.49
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Veteran writers Amie Heights and Megan Pony have come together to assemble an eclectic blend of stories for the erotic-minded listener. Specifically selected by the authors to suit the tastes of someone looking for more in their romance, these works are not for the timid. From auctioned wives to shape-shifter horses, from immoral daemons to punishing spankings, this collection has the fantasies to spark the imagination and fuel hidden desires.

Included in the collection:

  • "Billionaire Wife Auction"
  • "Jessica's Stable, Book 1 - Thoroughbred"
  • "Jessica's Stable, Book 2 - Mustang"
  • "Jessica's Stable, Book 3 - Palomino"
  • "The Gauntlet"
  • "Susan vs. the Giant Mechanical Octopus"
  • "How to Trans Your Dragon"
  • "Silk and Cookies"
  • "Milking the System"
  • "Treat Me Like a Pony"
  • "The Hypnotist's Secret Desires"
  • "The Princess and the Punishment"
  • "Breeding My BBW Harem"
  • "BBW Cruise Ship Orgy - a Multiple Partner Experience with Full-Figured Women"
  • "Taking Ten for the Team"
  • "Blurred Lines"

©2016 Amie Heights (P)2016 Amie Heights

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars
  • jean doe
  • 11-02-17

This wasn't my type of book..

Any additional comments?

I didn't see the collection list until after the purchase and I'm not into:

Wife Auctions, Spankings and Overall Poor Treatment of one or both parties involved.

Overall, just not my Favorite Topic.

Audrey Lusk did really well with the narration.

"This audio book was provided by the author, narrator, or publisher at no cost in exchange
for an unbiased review."