We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.
Never Cry Mercy Audiobook

Never Cry Mercy

Regular Price:£19.39
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • £7.99/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Even a drifter has to stop once in a while....

Jack Noble has crossed the country, never staying too long in one spot. He's not running or hiding. He's buying time. Simply living until the day he can disappear and provide his daughter with a normal life.

But when his Jeep dies outside a small Texas town, he finds a reason to stick around for a couple days. An old friend. Someone he thought was gone from his life forever.

It quickly becomes evident that there is more going on in the town than Jack realized, and soon he's drawn into a web of secrets and lies that will forever change his life.

Never Cry Mercy is the 10th book in the explosive Jack Noble thriller series by USA Today best-selling author L.T. Ryan. Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy this suspense-filled Jack Noble thriller.

©2016 L.T. Ryan (P)2016 Audible, Inc.

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.0 (3 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (3)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.3 (3 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.3 (3 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Sort by:
  • Buyerrrr
    20/12/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Awesome"

    Another amazing ride keep up the great work you got me addicted. Audible is awesome



    passangerd

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Kindle Customer
    13/12/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Another Home Run!"

    As with every novel in this series, L.T.Ryan has a other hit. The action and intrigue never stops, and just when you think you have it all figured out Ryan switches it up again. I can't wait for the next Jack Nobel novel in this great series.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.