We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.
My Little Eye Audiobook

My Little Eye

Regular Price:£19.99
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • £7.99/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
    • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

The thriller with the twists you'll never see coming! Perfect for fans of The Girl in the Ice and The Missing Ones.

Can a group of true-crime addicts take on the police to catch a serial killer?

Kiss the girls

A young woman is found dead in her bedroom surrounded by rose petals - the latest victim of 'The Lover'. Struggling under the weight of an internal investigation, DI Dominic Bell is no closer to discovering the identity of the killer, and time is running out.

And make them die....

As the murders escalate, Clementine Starke joins an online true-crime group determined to take justice in their own hands - to catch the killer before the police. Hiding a dark secret, she takes greater risks to find new evidence and infiltrate the group. As Starke and Bell get closer to cracking the case, neither of them realises they're being watched. The killer is closer to them than they think, and he has his next victim - Clementine - firmly in his sights.

©2018 Stephanie Marland (P)2017 Orion Publishing Group

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.3 (8 )
5 star
 (4)
4 star
 (3)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.4 (7 )
5 star
 (5)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.3 (7 )
5 star
 (4)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Book reviews 10/12/2017
    Book reviews 10/12/2017 Member Since 2015
    HELPFUL VOTES
    9
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    7
    6
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Great "

    I really liked the premise of Joe-public trying to solve the crime before the police did. For the most part the two investigations run side by side, then they merge into a single strand and pieces begin to slot into place.

    Thoroughly enjoyable.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.