We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.
Marked for Revenge Audiobook

Marked for Revenge

Regular Price:£12.99
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • £7.99/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
    • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Swedish public prosecutor Jana Berzelius is back in the twisted second instalment of Emelie Schepp's award-winning series, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbø and Stieg Larsson.

When a girl overdoses smuggling drugs across the Swedish border, the trail points to the one man Jana Berzelius most wants to destroy.

Notorious criminal Danillo Pena knows the truth about Jana's old identity - and as one of Sweden's best respected public prosecutors, Jana can't risk that information becoming public knowledge. With Danillo closing in, Jana knows she must hunt her nemesis down...and kill him before he can reveal her secrets.

But as she prepares for the fight of her life, Jana discovers an even more explosive betrayal - one that will take her deep into a deadly network of crime.

©2017 Emelie Schepp (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

5.0 (1 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
5.0 (1 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
5.0 (1 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.