We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.
Blind Alley Audiobook

Blind Alley: DI Jack Brady, Book 3

Regular Price:£19.99
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • £7.99/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

DI Brady is on the case in a gritty murder mystery perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott and Mel Sherratt.

Three brutal attacks.

One near-fatal beating.

A deadly score to settle.

DI Jack Brady is riding high after the successful outcome of his previous case, but his world is about to come crashing down. There's a serial rapist plaguing the streets of Whitley Bay. Three young women have been horribly abused, and his boss and the press are screaming for answers.

Everything seems to point to his old friend and foe, gangster Martin Madley, though Brady still struggles to believe he's capable of such acts. With time running out before the villain strikes again, Brady must follow every scrap of evidence. But there are forces at work he knows nothing about, and his persistence is leading both him and those close to him ever further into danger....

©2013 Danielle Ramsay (P)2017 Hodder & Stoughton

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

2.7 (3 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (1)
Overall
2.7 (3 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (1)
Story
3.7 (3 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.