Listen free for 30 days

Complete Rick and Owen Breathplay

Narrated by: Dean Chills
Length: 4 hrs and 13 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


This book is an anthology of the contents of books 1-6 of the Rick and Owen Breathplay series by Dean Chills:

  • Breathless Prisoner
  • It's a Gas...Mask!
  • All Wrapped Up
  • A Day at the Pool
  • Rick and Owen Hit the Road
  • Rick and Owen Get Hitched

This is the time to get all six books in one volume. Experience the excitement of Rick and Owen as they learn the pleasures of breath control. Bagging, smothering, gas mask play, drowning, burial, mummification, and much more await you in these six complete kinky erotic tales.

©2013 Dean Chills (P)2015 Dean Chills

What listeners say about Complete Rick and Owen Breathplay

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.