Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £22.89

Buy Now for £22.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


This book contains the fundamental works of Marxism, Anarchism, and Bolshevism: 

  • The Communist Manifesto, originally the Manifesto of the Communist Party by Karl Marx and Friedrich Engels
  • Reform or Revolution by Rosa Luxemburg
  • The Conquest of Bread by the Russian anarcho-communist Peter Kropotkin
  • Anarchism: What It Really Stands For by Emma Goldman
  • The State and Revolution by Vladimir Lenin
  • Fascism: What It Is and How to Fight It by Leon Trotsky

Translated by Mary Fox.

©2021 Strelbytskyy Multimedia Publishing (P)2021 Strelbytskyy Multimedia Publishing

What listeners say about Collected Works of Marxism, Anarchism, Communism

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.