Regular price: £0.89

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
  • Get access to the Member Daily Deal
In Basket


This work contains the collected short stories of D.H. Lawrence:

  • A Modern Lover,
  • Her Turn,
  • Love among the Haystacks,
  • Mother and Daughter,
  • New Eve and Old Adam,
  • Rawdon's Roof,
  • Strike-Pay,
  • The Blue Moccasins,
  • The Mortal Coil,
  • The Old Adam,
  • The Overtone,
  • The Princess,
  • Things.
©2018 D.H. Lawrence (P)2018 Oregan Publishing

What members say

No Reviews are Available