Listen free for 30 days

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy & Emotional Intelligence Mastery 2-in-1 Bundle

The #1 CBT Collection for Mastering Your Emotions and Retraining Your Brain to Defeat Anxiety & Depression
Narrated by: Mike Athey
Length: 4 hrs and 56 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Do you want to defeat your anxiety and depression without having to rely on prescription drugs? Then keep reading....

Depression, anxiety, and low self-esteem can put a negative spin on everything, including the way you think, how you feel, and how you behave. When you get stuck in this negative cycle, it becomes crippling to the point where you can't experience love, career satisfaction, or make new friends.

Recovery is possible though! Our amazing bundle will provide you with CBT techniques to improve your mental health both in the present moment and long-term.

This Incredible Bundle Includes:

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy: Perfect for annihilating symptoms of depression, anxiety, panic, worry, anger, phobias, sleep disorders, low self-esteem, and social anxiety

We'll uncover:

  • The ONE thing fueling your anxiety and depression to get rid of immediately
  • The "tricks" your mind plays that distorts your reality and holds you back
  • A little known technique for facing your fears and anxieties head-on
  • And much more!

Emotional Intelligence Mastery: Essential for acquiring self-awareness, self-control, empathy, communication skills, persuasion, self-confidence, assertiveness, and social skills.

You'll discover:

  • The secret to quitting self-sabotaging behavior for good
  • Why you should embrace stress and how to use it to your benefit
  • How to identify and destroy manipulative people to regain respect and control
  • And much more!

Some people never get started on changing their lives for the better due to a fear of getting overwhelmed, but our audiobook series is all about self-improvement made simple and easy, taking you from CBT basics and beyond!

So if you'd like to take back control of your life, then I invite you to listen to this bundle today.

©2019 Travis Wells (P)2019 Travis Wells

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.