Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Warning: graphic content

C Is for Cannibals, the third book in an epic series of 26 horror anthologies. In this audiobook, you will find a collection of 13 gut-wrenching stories from some of the finest independent writers on the scene today. From those with a taste for human flesh to people merely trying to survive, C Is for Cannibals contains a range of twisted stories not for the weak of stomach. 

You have been warned!

©2020 P.J. Blakey-Novis (P)2021 P.J. Blakey-Novis

What listeners say about C Is for Cannibals

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.