Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

Life in picturesque Brunswick Bay Harbor, Maine, is never quite as it seems. Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems: Books 1-3 includes three romances: Shattered Diamonds, Shining Pearls, and Shimmering Emeralds.

Shattered Diamonds: Josie's lifelong Olympic dreams are destroyed. Alex's wife is missing, and the accusing looks tear him apart as he attempts to raise his daughter on his own. Can two lost souls save each other?

Shining Pearls: Single father Alex moved on from heartbreak in the only way he knew how. Josie trusted him. When secrets from the past resurface, will they find a way to heal, or has their path to happiness been crushed beyond repair?

Shimmering Emeralds: Levi's a little bit country. Meg's a whole lot of rock and roll. Can these two opposites meet in the middle, or will their past mistakes rob them of their second chance at romance?

When tragedies bring the residents of coastal Brunswick Bay Harbor together in ways they never could have imagined, will these intriguing characters find their happily ever afters, or will their secrets destroy them? Meet them now and find out!

Fans of Marie Force's Gansett Island Series and Bella Andre's Sullivans Series are sure to enjoy this pause-resisting romance series. Start listening now.

©2019 Ann Omasta (P)2020 Ann Omasta

What listeners say about Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems: Books 1-3

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for enjoys a great read
  • enjoys a great read
  • 28-05-20

Bravo!!!

What a fantastic story that takes you on an unexpected journey in a small Maine town. Ann Omasta never disappoints and looking forward to the next book.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ellen  Oceanside
  • Ellen Oceanside
  • 22-03-20

Good Series

Brunswick Bay Harbor, three couples and their stories. From a wife missing and returning, to new babies, dreams are shattered, and love with someone their opposite. Have others by her, and these are also worth reading. In this was given audio for my voluntary review and my honest opinion

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kim
  • Kim
  • 02-03-20

Wonderful series!

Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems has it all! The series is binge worthy and once you start, it’s impossible to stop reading. It has romance, drama, intrigue, and action and the characters are vivid and have an emotional pull. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Believer50
  • Believer50
  • 09-02-20

Not my favorite

These stories were different. They cover a family where the wife is missing and the husband ostracized. Enter the nanny then other details the first book ends with the wife's return. There were some very unnatural interactions. Book 2 continues the story with the nanny and the wife having babies. The nanny finds love with someone who has loved her all along. Book 3 is about the wife's sister who rediscovers the love of her life. The plot twists go in strange directions. The author is also the narrator.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ashley Hedden
  • Ashley Hedden
  • 25-01-20

Great Box Set

The Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems: Books 1-3 was a great read by Ann Omasta. This box set consisted of; Shattered Diamonds, Shining Pearls, and Shimmering Emeralds. These books follow different couples in Brunswick Bay Harbor, Maine. Shattered Diamonds followed Josie figuring out where her life is going after her Olympic dreams were destroyed. She meets Alex who is trying to fix his life up after the disppearance of his wife. Shining Pearls follows Alex as he moves on with Josie but secrets that surface could break them apart. Shimmering Emeralds follows Levi and Meg, who are complete opposites that are hoping for a second chance at romance. I loved reading these books and cant wait to read more by Ann Omasta.