Regular price: £21.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
OR
In Basket

Summary

Blood Daughter sees the Miller sisters' loyalties put to the ultimate test in a gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

They say blood is thicker than water. That's not going to stop it being spilled.

Life hasn't been easy for the Miller family. Finally mum Babs has had one bit of luck. She plans to share the profits with her daughters. She thought they'd be pleased.... But money always causes trouble, especially when it's desperately needed.

Jen wants to make a better life for her kids. Tiff owes a lot of bad men a lot of money. And Dee is worried that her husband is getting back into the criminal life. As the sisters fall out, a gold bullion heist brings more opportunities - and many more dangers. None of them are giving up without a fight....

©2017 Mitchell and Joseph Ltd (P)2017 Hodder & Stoughton

What members say

Average customer ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant!!

This lady sure knows how to write.. love her books and this one is just as exciting as the rest . Be sure to look out for her name if you want a good book . Audible is great for listening to in the car . I put it on loud speaker .