We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.
You Gotta Want It Audiobook

You Gotta Want It

Regular Price:Β£15.99
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • Β£7.99/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

A humorous, motivational memoir in the vein of Tyler Oakley's Binge and Marcus Butler's Hello Life, from high-energy comedic social media phenomenon Jake Paul.

How do you become Vine famous?

What is life like when you have millions of followers on Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram?

In this extremely positive, motivational, and often laugh-out-loud memoir, unstoppable Jake Paul pauses long enough from his supercharged life as a 19-year-old social media superstar and smiling heartthrob on the Disney Channel series Bizaardvark to share his takes on life, love, fame, and shooting for your dreams. From growing up a regular kid with his brother (and fellow social media star) Logan to his goals and aspirations as he became Vine famous to the bullying and jealousy he experienced to the crazy, creative, behind-the-scenes details of his life in Hollywood as a teen powerhouse, Jake shares the most hysterical and intimate details of his life - all with his signature humor and honesty and you-gotta-want-it attitude that has won him millions of devoted followers.

Β©2016 Digit Media, Inc. All rights reserved. (P)2016 Simon & Schuster

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.6 (17 )
5 star
 (14)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (1)
Overall
4.5 (14 )
5 star
 (11)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (1)
Story
4.8 (16 )
5 star
 (15)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (1)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Anonymous 04/11/2017
    04/11/2017
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    1
    1
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "perfect book"

    this book will help you open your eye.
    he explain his way to the top.
    if you wonne it then do it.

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    02/06/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Best book ever"

    The whole book is amazing. It is the absolute best book ever you will ever read. Completely read by him. Buy it

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • Jadyn
    08/01/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Amazing"

    This book is about his life while also giving motivational comments. I am only half way through the book and I am still listening and I love it!

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful
  • Anonymous
    03/07/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "The best book of ever read"

    I read this book in one day because I was so intrigued, I love it!!

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • Lauren
    10/01/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Thank you Jake Paul"

    I am a Youtuber, and a up and coming social media influencer. It doesn't matter if you just want to get to know the infamous Jake Paul or if you want to learn his tips and tricks on his growth to fame, this book had me hooked and I couldn't stop listening! Great Job Jake!
    Xo Lauren Jean @ytlaurenjean

    9 of 11 people found this review helpful
  • Hailey and the world of sunshine
    11/06/17
    Overall
    "Omg"

    So good and inspireing Very very good 😎😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍i loved it so much recaminded to people that don't like reding

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • Thomas Black
    Israel
    07/06/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Incredible and inspiring gonna listen again it was"

    It was that good Jack is very smart and hard working not successful by chance

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • jh
    29/06/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Great book!"

    This was a very good book! It allowed me to get a better, more in depth, understanding of the youtuber i have come to love. I think it was well written and was different from most books i've read/ listened to. He gave the book a new style with his language and his way of speaking. I highly recommend reading it! (especially if u support his youtube channel and are a 'jake-pauler'

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • SkylerMoore
    27/05/17
    Overall
    "So Inspirational"

    I have no words, all I have to say is that this book is so good and I love it so much. Jake Paul you are a good author and you are so successful.One day I want to be just as successful as you!!

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • jarid
    23/01/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "this is a really awesome book"

    loved it it is really inspiring and awsome to hear his life story thank you

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • Amazon Customer
    29/07/17
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Wow"

    This was such a amazing book and so inspiring it really gives you a different outlook on life and that we are now in the generation of social media becoming the next big thing and living on for generations to come.

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.