Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Hans Christian Andersen's fairy tales, which have been translated into more than 125 languages, have become culturally embedded in the West's collective consciousness. Readily accessible by children, they present lessons of virtue and resilience in the face of adversity that appeal to mature listeners as well. This collection of 18 tales includes "The Emperor's New Clothes", "The Princess and the Pea", and "The Snow Queen".

©2018 Dreamscape Media, LLC (P)2018 Dreamscape Media, LLC

What listeners say about Andersen's Fairy Tales, Volume 1

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.