Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £22.89

Buy Now for £22.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

"I wish the stories wouldn't end. I laughed and fell in love with all the characters. I listened to the whole series in one sitting." (Romance addict)

What would really happen if mankind found out shifters lived among us?

Find out in this hot and steamy paranormal romance series what happens when the world is flipped onto its head. Governments and cities are toppled. Humans become the minority. 

The world seems dark to the humans who have survived. Mankind was not made to buckle - there are still many who stand up. Only where is the right place to make a stand, and for who?

Love is found in the most unexpected of places. It is what drives us all and what inspires the characters in this series to stand where no one else has dared to stand, dead center.

This boxset series contains elements of suspense, passion, spies, werewolves, shifters you’ve never heard of, destined mates, and powers that will have you listening in a hurry to find out what will happen next.  

All five books in the series are included in this set. 

  • Love Beyond the Wall
  • Sight of Love
  • Claimed by Love
  • In Love with the Enemy
  • Love for you Alone

Climb the wall with Cara, face the demons in the night with Angeline, be claimed with Onyx, fall with Nora, and risk everything with Nicole! Each book ends with a happily ever after and can be listened to alone or concurrently. 

Ratings coming back on this series are in the five-star majority, with an overall star rating of four point five. Don’t miss this smoking hot paranormal romance series that people are already talking about. 

Publisher's Note: This is a steamy paranormal shifter fantasy romance complete series with HEA. It’s for lovers of paranormal, urban fantasy, shapeshifters, contemporary, and, of course, spicy, sizzling, hot romance. Fans of The Originals TV series, Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, Kim Fox, and T.S. Joyce may like this shapeshifter series. 

©2019 SSPATEL Publishing (P)2020 SSPATEL Publishing

What listeners say about A Rizer Wolfpack Series

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

happy to have found these.

loved all these books. pretty much listened to them back to back. shame they had to end but will say i feel they ended it well. Definitely recommend!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Really enjoyable

I really enjoyed the unique aspect of how Amelia portrayed the shifters coming out in this story. I got to meet some really interesting and memorable characters that left me wanting more and more of them.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Brilliantly put that keeps you wanting to hear more, narrative is very good. I really enjoyed all the stories.

1 person found this helpful

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Callie
  • Callie
  • 13-10-20

Overall good series **audio missing**

The series as a whole was a great story. I loved getting to know each of the characters especially the twins and Victor. The evolution of the story through each book was very well written. The narrators voice was easy to listen to. THE BIGGEST FLAW was the that some audio was missing or chapters were duplicate audio. Fortunately I was able to switch over to kindle and read those chapters. Book 2 ch 14 was missing - the audio included is a duplicate ch 13. In book 5, ch 5 & 8 were missing.

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for T
  • T
  • 15-06-21

Loved this series

I loved the stories and how they continued on and had the same characters in each one. I would have loved for the stories to be longer because I enjoyed the stories and characters so much.
I did not like the narrator voice when she had to do some of the voices. She spoke slow making the timing off and just messed up the flow.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Launa Patton
  • Launa Patton
  • 21-02-21

awesome series

loved the book enjoyed the different Character voices. Great writing looking forward to listening to more books like this.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for M. Jackson
  • M. Jackson
  • 24-12-20

Great series

Loved this book series. All stories from beginning to end- no cliffhangers! Would love more series like this.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Paranormal Lover
  • Paranormal Lover
  • 30-10-20

Rizer Wolfpack series

Wonderful shifter series box set. Each book is fantastic in there own way with fantastic characters. Narrator did a fantastic job also.

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Rhonda Burden
  • Rhonda Burden
  • 13-10-20

Missing chapters

The story is good but 2/4 stories h ac ve a missing chapter. I'm returning it.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Christine Cooper
  • Christine Cooper
  • 20-09-20

Editing fail

I enjoyed the story line and how the plot builds.

Minor complaint:
At times the narrator got needlessly breathy and the soft tone of voice didn’t always fit with the story line.

What is infuriating:
There are two of the books with a chapter that repeats itself in place of a key missing chapter.

Pretty sure I paid for this one too. SMH