Listen free for 30 days

A Fractured Winter

Narrated by: Diane Brooks
Length: 8 hrs and 44 mins
4 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

A Fractured Winter is a compelling and suspenseful psychosocial mystery it will appeal to fans of authors like LJ Ross, Lesley Kara and Faith Martin. 

From the outside, Olivia seems to lead an idyllic existence with her husband and children. But when she starts receiving notes, she knows her perfect life is under threat. She thought she’d managed to put the past behind her, but someone seems determined to reveal her secret. Meanwhile, girls are vanishing in the area, and Olivia fears for her family’s safety. Has someone discovered the real reason she left Scotland all those years ago? And does her secret have links to the recent disappearances? When someone is out to get you, is there anywhere you can hide? 

©2019 Alison Baillie (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd

What members say

Average customer ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.