Listen free for 30 days

A Dangerous Love

Swanlea Spinsters Series, Book 1
Narrated by: Rachael Beresford
Series: Swanlea Spinsters Series, Book 1
Length: 12 hrs and 19 mins
Categories: Romance, Historical

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


He was playing a dangerous masquerade....

Griff Knighton's found the perfect way to avoid being trapped into marriage with one of the Earl of Swanlea's daughters: He'll swap identities with his man of affairs during their next visit to Swan Park, and be free to pursue his own desires! After all, he's not about to marry some homely spinster just to claim his rightful title. But Griff didn't reckon on the brazen, voluptuous Rosalind, who could tempt even a saint into sinning, and Griff is no saint.

She was determined to unmask him....

©2006 Sabrina Jeffries (P)2020 Tantor

What listeners say about A Dangerous Love

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Marcia Vinci
  • Marcia Vinci
  • 10-04-20

Usually like Sabrina Jefferies...

I couldn't listen past chapter 8. I found that the heroine was too whiny and pig-headed and the hero just obnoxious. Story just didn't draw me in and really didn't like Rachael Beresford's narration. Will be returning this one.

5 people found this helpful