Listen free for 30 days

A Covenant of Spies

Lies And Consequences, Book 4
Narrated by: Elis Doyle
Series: Lies and Consequences, Book 4
Length: 11 hrs and 23 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


In 2007, intelligence operative Nikita Kudashov attempts to escape his native Russia after a series of top-secret spying operations.

Years later, Patrick West of MI6 is assigned to investigate the operations Kudashov took part in, and discovers a shocking connection between the former Soviet Union and the Foreign and Commonwealth Office.

Can West unravel the ambiguous connection - and the final clue that disguises the information Blythe-Smith never passed on to the Secret Intelligence Service?

©2019 Daniel Kemp (P)2020 Daniel Kemp
What members say
Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.