Try an audiobook on us

A Bunch of Monkey Malarkey

AC Silly Circus Mystery Series, Book 2
Narrated by: Lisa Larsen
Length: 3 hrs and 8 mins
Regular price: £13.79
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


From the AC Silly Circus Co. comes the second story in a new series of paranormal mystery novellas chock-full of oddball shape-shifters, dangerous secrets, spicy steam, and loads of laughs.  

Buffoonery abounds under the big top!  

Someone slipped one of the monkey brothers a bad bunch of bananas. Now, Madam Electra and Officer Bruno have to figure out who is behind the malarkey spreading throughout the circus. 

Unfortunately, Electra’s cryptic crystal ball makes finding answers no easy cakewalk. Brimming with voodoo, gators, and crawfish pie, the bayou hasn’t seen this much fun and mayhem since the French circus came to town.  

Come one, come all, and enjoy A Bunch of Monkey Malarkey!

©2018 Ann Charles (P)2018 Ann Charles

What members say