Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
99 Days with You cover art

99 Days with You

By: Catherine Miller
Narrated by: Sarah Cullum
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £13.99

Buy Now for £13.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

The Missing Piece cover art
A Life Lived Beautifully cover art
And Then it Happened cover art
The Girl Who Couldn't Leave cover art
The Day That Changed Everything cover art
The Story of Our Secrets cover art
To Be a Mother cover art
Ten Little Words cover art
The Dilemma cover art
Our Stolen Child cover art
A Sister's Promise cover art
What We Leave Behind cover art
This Child of Mine cover art
Good Little Liars cover art
Overdrawn cover art
A Mother’s Lie cover art

Summary

A heartbreaking yet uplifting novel about the redemptive power of love and how the end isn’t the end at all.... Fans of Jojo Moyes and Diane Chamberlain will lose their hearts to Catherine Miller’s stunning story. 

Emma and Nathan couldn’t be more different. Emma lives a quiet life. She looks after her disabled mother and lives vicariously through the well-thumbed pages and cracked spines of her beloved books. Nathan spends his days 15,000 feet above the ground, soaring through the air as a sky diving instructor. After a lifetime of having a recurring dream that he would die at 27, he treats every day like it’s his last. But when they meet in a hospital waiting room, they are both terrified, nervous and alone. And they have one fatal thing in common.... As fate throws Emma and Nathan together, everything is about to change.

©2019 Catherine Miller (P)2020 W. F. Howes Ltd

What listeners say about 99 Days with You

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

An emotionally moving book.

A story that makes you think about the importance of how every moment matters. I would highly recommend.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

oh my goodness

I loved this book even though I cried a lot at the end. Its a strong message to live life to the fullest

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!