Listen free for 30 days

13 and Counting

Friendship List, Book 3
Series: Friendship List Series, Book 3
Length: 7 hrs and 23 mins
Categories: Children, Ages 8-10

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third audiobook in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of 13 goals they must achieve before their first summer apart.

With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, middle school, and their friendship even more amazing before they go to separate camps next summer.

But what happens when their bestie bucket list reveals issues in their friend group? Can they want totally different things and still be BFFs?

Told in the alternating POVs of Ari and Kaylan - and with goals inspired by suggestions from fans - this contemporary coming-of-age story is bound to be the most heartbreaking and hilarious Friendship List yet.

©2019 Lisa Greenwald (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.