Tamara Leigh

Tamara Leigh

Tamara Leigh signed a 4-book contract with Bantam Books in 1993, her debut medieval romance was nominated for a RITA award, and successive books with Bantam, HarperCollins, and Dorchester earned awards and appeared on national bestseller lists. In 2006, the first of Tamara’s inspirational contemporary romances was published, followed by six more with Multnomah and RandomHouse. Perfecting Kate was optioned for a movie, Splitting Harriet won an ACFW Book of the Year award, and Faking Grace was nominated for a RITA award. In 2012, Tamara returned to the historical romance genre with the release of Dreamspell and the bestselling Age of Faith and The Feud series. Among her #1 bestsellers are her general market romances rewritten as clean and inspirational reads, including Lady at Arms and Lady of Conquest. In late 2018, she released MERCILESS, the first book in the new AGE OF CONQUEST series, to be followed by seven more unveiling the origins of the Wulfrith family. PSST!—It All Began With a Woman. Watch for BOUNDLESS, LAWLESS, and DAUNTLESS, the final books in the AOC series, releasing in 2021. Tamara lives near Nashville with her husband, a German Shepherd who has never met a squeaky toy she can’t destroy, and a feisty Morkie who keeps her company during long writing stints. Connect with her at her website www.tamaraleigh.com, Facebook, Twitter and tamaraleightenn@gmail.com. For new releases and special promotions, subscribe to Tamara Leigh’s mailing list: www.tamaraleigh.com AGE OF CONQUEST: A Medieval Romance Series Merciless Fearless Nameless Heartless Reckless Boundless Lawless (Spring 2021) Dauntless (Autumn 2021) AGE OF FAITH: A Medieval Romance Series The Unveiling The Yielding The Redeeming The Kindling The Longing The Vexing The Awakening The Raveling THE FEUD: A Medieval Romance Series Baron of Godsmere Baron of Emberly Baron of Blackwood LADY: A Medieval Romance Series Lady At Arms Lady of Eve BEYOND TIME: A Medieval Time Travel Romance Series Dreamspell Lady Ever After STAND-ALONE Medieval Romance Novels Lady of Fire Lady of Conquest Lady Undaunted Lady Betrayed INSPIRATIONAL CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE HEAD OVER HEELS COLLECTION Stealing Adda Perfecting Kate Splitting harriet Faking Grace SOUTHERN DISCOMFORT SERIES Leaving Carolina Nowhere Carolina Restless in Carolina
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.