T. M. E. Walsh

T. M. E. Walsh

Tania (T. M. E.) Walsh is the author of the DCI Claire Winters series. Tania began writing full time after becoming a casualty to the recession in late 2008. The first DCI Claire Winters book, 'For All Our Sins', was originally published in February 2011. When the rights reverted back to the author, the novel then underwent a re-write. Tania went on to successfully self-publish 'For All Our Sins', and the second novel in the series, 'The Principle of Evil', in 2013. Both novels appeared in the various best-selling Amazon Kindle charts, before being picked up by Carina UK/HQ - a division of HarperCollins - in 2015. 'For All Our Sins' was published in September 2015, 'The Principle of Evil' in February 2016, followed by Trial by Execution in February 2017. Tania's latest book, Pretty Little Things, a new standalone thriller, is due to be published June 2018, with a fourth book in the DCI Claire Winters series due late 2018/early 2019, published by HQ/HarperCollins. 'Broken Palace', a short story, featuring DCI Claire Winters briefly when she was a Detective Constable, is also available to download. In 2011 Tania was the winner of the Wannabe a Writer Blurb competition sponsored by Writing Magazine and judged by Matt Bates, the Fiction buyer for WHSmith Travel. Although writing now takes up most of her time, Tania has previously produced digital artwork that was published on a DVD-ROM for ImagineFX magazine's FXPosé section twice in the early and latter part of 2007, which has been published worldwide. Tania lives in Hertfordshire with her husband and young daughter. For the latest information on T. M. E. Walsh, you can follow her on Twitter @tmewalsh, or visit her website www.tmewalsh.com and Facebook page www.facebook.com/tmewalsh
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.