Summer Hanford

Summer Hanford

Summer writes a lot, so for an easily digestible overview of her various series, visit her website: Having known from a young age that she wanted to be a writer, Summer currently writes Regency Romance (which a touch of adventure...or sometimes a lot of adventure), Pride & Prejudice retellings (with a touch of humor...and sometimes a little adventure) and High Fantasy novels (action, adventure, romance and danger!) Summer is currently working on her new High Fantasy Series, Rise of the Summer God (book one, Daughters of Awen), her Action Packed Historical Romance Series, Children of the Wald (book one, Kestrel) and writing quirky Pride & Prejudice variations with Renata McMann. Summer lives in New York with her husband and compulsory, deliberately spoiled, cats. The newest addition to their household, an energetic setter-shepherd mix, is not yet appreciated by the cats, but is well loved by the humans. For more about Summer, visit
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.