Richard T. Burke

Richard T. Burke

Thank you for reading this Amazon author page; it's great to see you here. If you click on the yellow 'Follow' button Amazon will send you emails if there's a special deal you might be interested in. Richard T. Burke is the author of six novels including the Decimation trilogy and standalone books, Assassin's Web and The Colour of the Soul. His novels are thrillers and contain elements of present day, hard Science Fiction. He comes from a technical background and is the author of ten patents. Richard lives with his wife, Judith, and daughter, Emily, in the village of Rotherwick in north-east Hampshire, UK. When he's not writing, he can be found walking his dog, Elvis (Smelvis), around the local countryside. You can sign up to a newsletter on his author webpage at Alternatively you can follow him on Twitter @RTBurkeAuthor, or Facebook
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.